Kanto(Around Tokyo)

Kanto(Around Tokyo)

(1 products)

Kanto is located in the center of Honshu, and consists of 6 prefectures, including Tokyo, Kanagawa, Saitama, Chiba, Gunma, Tochigi, and Ibaraki. Of course, Tokyo steals the spotlight as the bustling capital, drawing countless visitors with its iconic landmarks like the towering Skytree, intricate railway networks, and vibrant shopping districts.

But Kanto is more than just Tokyo's glittering skyline. Venture beyond the city limits, and you'll discover a world of natural wonders waiting to be explored.

View as

Compare /8