Chubu(Nagoya,Kanazawa etc)

Chubu(Nagoya,Kanazawa etc)

(0 products)

The Chubu region is located in the central part of Honshu.

Generally, it is a region with Nagoya City in Aichi Prefecture as the largest city. In addition, there are Niigata prefecture, Toyama prefecture, Ishikawa prefecture, Fukui prefecture, Yamanashi prefecture, Nagano prefecture, Gifu prefecture, and Shizuoka prefecture.

The mountains of Toyama Prefecture are called the Japanese Alps. The symbol of Japan-Mt. Fuji is located in Yamanashi prefecture.

View as

No products found

Compare /8